Staff

For general inquiries, please use our contact form.

Director

Gary Dunham, Director of IU Press and Digital Publishing
(812) 855-4773 dunhamg@indiana.edu

Business Office

Michael Noth, Director of Business Affairs

Brent Starr, Staff Accountant
(812) 855-5366 brstarr@indiana.edu

Kim Bower, Manager, Accounts Receivable
iuporder@indiana.edu

Janie Pearson, Assistant Manager, Database Coordinator, Journals Orders, and Support
iuporder@indiana.edu

Editorial

We welcome submissions in our fields of publication. Please submit your full proposal through our online submission form, which will direct your proposal to the appropriate editor. Our Manuscript Submission Guidelines has more information on how to submit your book proposal.

Ericka McIntyre, Editorial Director
ermcinty@iu.edu

Jennika Baines, Acquisitions Editor
bainesj@indiana.edu

Allison Chaplin, Acquisitions Editor
abchapli@iu.edu

Dan Crissman, Trade and Regional Acquisitions Editor
dcrissm@iu.edu

Anna Francis, Assistant Acquisitions Editor
ancfranc@indiana.edu

Sophia Hebert, Assistant Acquisitions Editor
sohebert@iu.edu

Marketing & Sales

Dave Hulsey, Associate Director, Director of Sales and Marketing
(812) 855-6553 hulseyd@indiana.edu

Brian Carroll, Rights Manager
bmcarrol@iu.edu
Copyright, permissions, and usage inquires, books and journals

Emily Ollis, Social Media Manager
(812) 855-8287 eollis@iu.edu

Rachel Rosolina, Marketing and Publicity Manager
(812) 855-9449 rrosolin@iu.edu
Trade and scholarly marketing and publicity

Chase Strother, Marketing Specialist
(812) 855-4522 cstroth@iu.edu
Exhibits and journals marketing

Stephen Williams, Marketing and Publicity Manager
(812) 855-6314 smw9@indiana.edu
Trade and scholarly marketing and publicity

Publishing Operations

Emily Baugh, Editorial Assistant

Lesley Bolton, Project Manager/Editor

Tony Brewer, Publishing Services Coordinator

Brenna Hosman, Production Coordinator

Katie Huggins, Production Manager

Nancy Lightfoot, Project Manager/Editor

Darja Malcolm-Clarke, Project Manager/Editor

David Miller, Lead Project Manager/Editor

Dan Pyle, Online Publishing Manager

Michael Regoli, Director, Publishing Operations

Pam Rude, Senior Artist and Book Designer

Jennifer Witzke, Senior Artist and Book Designer

[11-24-2021]